Technology Driving Sustainability – the role of E-mobility

Lunch Debate in collaboration with European Energy Forum


The EIF Organising Committee for this debate is currently working on the agenda. It will be published as soon as possible.

programme - 15/05/2018

Welcome and introduction:

Adina-Ioana Valean MEP, Chair of the Committee on the Environment, Public Health and Food Safety, and EIF Steering Committee Member

Keynote speech:

Megan Richards, Director, Energy Policy, DG ENER, European Commission


Simone Mori, Executive Vice-President, Head of European Affairs, ENEL

Laurin Sepoetro, Senior Associate, EU Public Policy, Uber

Exchange of views with participants

(under the Chatham House rule)

Download programme


This website uses cookies to improve your experience on this site. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.